Posted by: wineboffin | March 24, 2006

Wineboffin Returns

Sorry for the lack of posts these past 3 weeks.  I’d like to say it was because I was travelling the world visiting various wine regions but sadly, it wasn’t.  My PC at home decided it was a good time to fry the power supply.  At the same time I lost my internet connection as well for a week.  My PC’s at home have now been upgraded with a fresh power supply and 2x300GB drives so I’m ready to sit down with a nice glass of Pinot ant start blogging again.  I have some older articles to get up and lots of fresh news and content to post.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Categories

